Athletic Dept Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Department Staff

Athletic Director: Bobby Smith – Bobby_Smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

Athletic Secretary:


Support Staff

Athletic Trainer:


Head Coaches

Baseball:

Basketball-Boys: Michael A. Breedlove  – Michael_Breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us

Basketball-Girls: Samuel Donta’ Brown – Samuel_Brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us

Cross Country: Andres Casson – Andres_Casson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Football: Joe Bessinger – Joe_Bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us

Soccer-Boys: Daniel Holbrook – Daniel_Holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us

Soccer-Girls: Walter Lindsey – walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us

Cheerleading: 

Softball: Gerald Butler – Gerald_Butler@charleston.k12.sc.us

Swimming: Rachael Stevens – Rachael_Stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us

Track & Field: Andres Casson – Andres_Casson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Volleyball:  Precious Jemison – Precious_Jemison@charleston.k12.sc.us

Wrestling: John Locke –  John_Locke@charleston.k12.sc.us